Is it possible to delete a beneficiary that has been saved?

Is it possible to delete a beneficiary that has been saved?

Yes, you can remove a saved beneficiary. Here are the steps to delete a beneficiary:

  1. Login into the app: Use your credentials to log in.
  2. Click on the "Send money" button: This will take you to the section where you can manage your transactions.
  3. Navigate to the saved beneficiary section: Select the beneficiary you want to delete.
  4. Click the beneficiary: This will open the details of the selected beneficiary.
  5. Click the bin icon: You will find this at the top right section of the page.
  6. Confirm the action: A modal pop-up will appear to confirm if you want to proceed.
  7. Click the delete button: Confirm the deletion by clicking the delete button in the pop-up.
  8. Done: The beneficiary will be removed from your saved list.