This indicates that your device has been used to log into another Carbon account and your device has been linked to the account.
You can only UNLINK a device from another account after 90 days of completing a loan repayment (if there is a loan record on the account), and the app last being accessed by that individual.
Please raise a support ticket from the app by clicking the '?' icon on the landing page and provide us with your account details for further assistance.